Hospital Media Contacts

A directory of hospital media contacts follows:

The William W. Backus Hospital

Shawn Mawhiney
Regional Director, Marketing
(860) 889-8331
shawn.mawhiney@hhchealth.org

Bridgeport Hospital

John Cappiello
Media Relations Coordinator
(203) 384-3637
john.cappiello@bpthosp.org

Bristol Hospital

Christopher Boyle
Director of Public Relations
(860) 585-3887
cboyle@bristolhospital.org

Connecticut Children's Medical Center

Monica Buchanan
Assistant Director of Communications
(860) 837-5701
mbuchanan@connecticutchildrens.org

Danbury Hospital

Andrea Rynn
Director, Public & Government Relations
(203) 739-7919
andrea.rynn@wchn.org

Greenwich Hospital

Dana Marnane
VP, Public Relations
(203) 863-3126
dana.marnane@ynhh.org

Magaly Olivero
Media Relations Coordinator
(203) 863-3463
magaly.olivero@greenwichhospital.org

Griffin Hospital

Christian Meagher
Senior Communications Specialist
(203) 732-7431
cmeagher@griffinhealth.org

Hartford Hospital

Pamela Cruz
Marketing Communications Specialist
(860) 224-5011
pamela.cruz@hhchealth.org

The Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Tim LeBouthillier
Director, Community Relations & Development
(860) 496-6544
tim.lebouthillier@hhchealth.org

Lawrence + Memorial Hospital

Mike O'Farrell
Director, Public Relations
(860) 271-4838
michael.o'farrell@lmhosp.org

Manchester Memorial Hospital

Nina Kruse
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Publi
(860) 646-1222
nkruse@echn.org

Middlesex Health

Amanda Falcone
Director, Public Relations and Communications
(860) 358-6980
amanda.falcone@midhosp.org

Milford Hospital

Karen Kipfer
Director Community Relations & Volunteer Services
(203) 876-4060
karen.kipfer@milfordhospital.org

Rockville General Hospital

Nina Kruse
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Publi
(860) 872-5100
nkruse@echn.org

Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center

Kaitlin Rocheleau
Media Relations and Communications Specialist
(860) 714-1076
Kaitlin.Rocheleau@stfranciscare.org

St. Vincent's Medical Center

Danielle Swift
CMO
(475) 210-6431
danielle.swift@ascension.org

UConn John Dempsey Hospital

Lauren Woods
Health Information Officer
(860) 679-2139
lauren.woods@uconn.edu

Waterbury Hospital

Patty Charvat
Interim Director, Public Relations/Media Relations
(203) 573-6718
patricia.charvat@wtbyhosp.org

Windham Hospital

Shawn Mawhiney
Regional Director, Marketing
(860) 889-8331
shawn.mawhiney@hhchealth.org

Yale New Haven Hospital

Robert Hutchison
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
(203) 688-5703
rob.hutchison@ynhh.org

Mark D'Antonio
Media Relations Coordinator
(203) 688-2493
mark.dantonio@ynhh.org